NEXIA TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH is a member firm of the “Nexia International” network. Nexia International Limited does not deliver services in its own name or otherwise. Nexia International Limited and the member firms of the Nexia International network (including those members which trade under a name which includes the word NEXIA) are not part of a worldwide partnership. Nexia International Limited does not accept any responsibility for the commission of any act, or omission to act by, or the liabilities of, any of its members. Each member firm within the Nexia International network is a separate legal entity.

Standorte

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Contact:  Mag. Harald Czajka

Gonzagagasse 13
 1010 Vienna

Phone: +43 1 533 88 32 

Mail: vienna@nexia-austria.at

Vienna

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Branch Linz

Contact:

Mag.Daniel Mittermair

Denkstraße 49
 4030 Linz

Phone: +43 732 30 38 53

Mail: linz@nexia-austria.at

Linz

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Branch Salzburg

Contact: Mag. Daniel König

Felix-Dahnstraße 1a
 5020 Salzburg

Phone: +43 662 64 55 55 

Mail: salzburg@nexia-austria.at

Salzburg

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Branch Innsbruck

Contact: Dr. Alois Pircher

Anton-Melz Straße 7 
 6020 Innsbruck

Phone: +43 512 58 81 16

Mail: innsbruck@nexia-austria.at

Innsbruck

 

Nexia TU Wirtschaftsprüfung GmbH

Branch Klagenfurt

Contact: Mag. Ingo Gruss

Doktor- Franz-Pallagasse 21
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee

 

Phone: +43 463 56 16 60

Mail: klagenfurt@nexia-austria.at

Klagenfurt

Branch Guntramsdorf

Contact: Mag. Robert Pieslinger

Klingerstraße 9, 2353 Guntramsdorf

 

Phone: +43 2236 506220

Mail: guntramsdorf@nexia-austria.at

Guntramsdorf